WORK STYLE – 08.06.2018

This week, I definitely incorporated more variety into my styles. Layered sleeves, patterned pants and fun earrings! However, I’ll admit, it’s been hard getting dressed for Washington D.C.’s weather. I leave my apartment and its breezy in the morning, but when I leave the office for lunch, it’s insanely humid. By the time I find the perfect balance, it’ll be fall (which is totally okay with me because that’s my favorite season).

Image result for outfits gif

Now let’s see what my outfits were!

MondayEarrings; Kate Spade, Watch; Marc Jacobs, Bracelets; Little Words Project, Shirt; Amazon, Pants; Forever 21 and Shoes; Target

TuesdayEarrings; Kate Spade, Necklace; J. Crew, Bracelets; Little Words Project, Bodysuit; Amazon, Pants; Forever 21 and Shoes; Merona

WednesdayNecklace; J. Crew, Watch; Kate Spade, Bracelets; Little Words Project, Shirt; Forever 21, Pants; J. Crew and Shoes; Steve Madden

ThursdayNecklace; J. Crew, Watch; Kate Spade, Bracelet; Kate Spade, Shirt; Truly Madly Deeply, Pants; Bullhead Denim Co. and Shoes; Steve Madden

FridayEarrings; Fab Fit Fun, Watch; Kate Spade, Bracelets; Little Words Project, Shirt; Ambiance, Pants; Urban Outfitters and Shoes; Target

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started