WORK STYLE – 10.29.2018

Fall is here (I feel like I say this every week) and I’m PUMPED. Minus the rain, I’m super excited about Washington D.C. and Maryland being 50-60 degrees. It’s perfect because I can bring a light jacket to work as a “just in case,” but know that I probably won’t need it when I go out for lunch or walk to the metro.

Monday Earrings; Kate Spade, Necklace; J. Crew, Shirt; H&M, Jumpsuit; Prologue and Shoes; Sperry’s

TuesdayEarrings; Kate Spade, Necklace; J. Crew, Shirt; Loft, CardiganUniversal Thread Goods Co, Pants; Lucky Brand and Shoes; Kenneth Cole

Wednesday Earrings; Uncommon James, Sweater; H&M, Pants; Old Navy and Shoes; Steve Madden

Thursday Earrings; Fab Fit Fun, Shirt; Ann Taylor, Cardigan; Anthropologie, Pants; Hollister Co. and Shoes; Abound

Friday – Earrings; Kate Spade, Necklace; J. Crew, Shirt; Forever 21, Vest; Old Navy, Pants; American Eagle and Shoes; Tommy Hilfiger

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started